Show Summary Details

Page of
PRINTED FROM Oxford Music Online. © Oxford University Press, 2019. All Rights Reserved. Under the terms of the licence agreement, an individual user may print out a PDF of a single article in Oxford Music Online for personal use (for details see Privacy Policy).

Feigin, Sarahlocked

  • William Y. Elias


(b Riga, July 1, 1928). Israeli composer of Latvian birth. She received her musical education at the Riga Music Academy and settled in Israel in 1972. That year she wrote a symphonic poem, Hakshev! (‘Listen!’), for mezzo-soprano and orchestra, setting a text of E. Narusi. In ...

You do not currently have access to this article


Please login to access the full content.


Please subscribe to access the full content.